Canadian Security Distribution Sales

We are pleased to inform you of Mircom’s recent decision to enhance our support of security distribution in Canada. As of July 16th, dedicated local Mircom reps will be working directly with your branches to ensure that they are fully supported for any product selection, project design or layout. We believe that this change will accelerate our business potential in Canada and provide mutual opportunities for growth.

Below are the names and contact details of the local reps across the county that will be supporting your local branches.

BC Nathan Hannam 604 644 9927 nhannam@mircomgroup.com
 
AB- Edmonton Travis Horton 584 599 9117

thorton@mircomgroup.com

 
AB- Calgary Dan Jackson 403 873 1091 x1306

djackson@mircomgroup.com

 
MB/ SK Rainer Nuessler 204 430 6428 rnuessler@mircomgroup.com
 
GTA/ SWO Mansoor Barlas 647 471 7496 mbarlas@mircomgroup.com
 
Ottawa Joe O'Hara 613 223 2969 johara@mircomgroup.com
 
QC Sylvain Beaudin 514 977 9265 sbeaudin@mircomgroup.com
 
NB/ NS/ PEI/ NFL Jim King 902 481 1181 jking@mircomgroup.com
 
Territory Company Phone Email

If you have a question about Security Distribution, please contact Chris Scott.

Chris Scott, Manager – Engineered Sales
905 660 4655 | cscott@mircomgroup.com