International Sales Representatives

middle east & Africa

MGC Products

middle east, north africa & central africa

Ramy Bassily
Regional Director – Middle East, North & Central Africa (MENA)
Phone: +1-647-924-5954
Email: RBassily@mircomgroup.com

south africa

Igor Logoveev
Business Development Manager 
Phone:  +1-365-600-5522
Email: ILogoveev@mircomgroup.com

UEC Products

middle east

Roozbeh Maleki
Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-365-654-2734
Email: RMaleki@mircomgroup.com

Asia pacific

MGC Products

Victor Sebben
President – International Division
Phone:  +1-365-795-0059
Email: VSebben@mircomgroup.com

Taiwan, Mongolia, Guam, Indonesia, China & Philippines

Christen Botros Business Development Manager Phone:  +1-365-300-5651 Email: CBotros@mircomgroup.com

vietnam, south korea & austria

Igor Logoveev
Business Development Manager
Phone:  +1-365-600-5522
Email: ILogoveev@mircomgroup.com

UEC Products

ASEAN cOUNTRIES

Igor Logoveev
Business Development Manager 
Phone:   +1-365-600-5522
Email: ILogoveev@mircomgroup.com

latin america

MGC Products

Jose Maria Placeres
Regional Sales Manager 
Phone: +54-9-11-3037-5111
Email: JMplaceres@mircomgroup.com
Skype: josemaria20106
Office Information

Carlos Lorenzo
Technical Manager
Office Phone: +54 11 4795 5659
Mobile Phone: +54 9 11 3388 5834
Email: CLorenzo@mircomgroup.com

UEC Products

Igor Logoveev
Business Development Manager 
Phone:  +1-365-600-5522
Email: ILogoveev@mircomgroup.com

central america & caricom

MGC Products

Alejandro Villalobos A.
Regional Manager
Phone: +506.8814.6019
Email: AleVilla@mircomgroup.com

Marcelo Pina
Technical Support – Mexico, Central America & CARICOM
Phone:  +5255-6702-9412
Email: MPina@mircomgroup.com

europe

Mgc & UEC Products

Igor Logoveev
Business Development Manager 
Phone:  +1-365-600-5522
Email: ILogoveev@mircomgroup.com

india, Pakistan, Bangladesh & Sri lanka

MGC Products

Ratheesh Balagopalan
Regional Sales & Technical Manager – INDIA
Mobile : +91-990-003-9781
Mobile: +91-988-006-0009
Email: RBalagopalan@mircomgroup.com
Office Information

Business Opportunities

Interested in becoming a mircom/secutron esd or distributor Partner?