International Sales Representatives

Sales reps

Christen Botros
Business Development Manager – Asia Pacific & Carribbean
Phone:  +1-905-660-4655 Ext. 5041
Email: CBotros@mircomgroup.com

Jose Maria Placeres
Regional Sales Manager – LATAM
Phone: +54-9-11-3037-5111
Email: JMplaceres@mircomgroup.com
Skype: josemaria20106
Office Information

Igor Logoveev
Business Development Manager UEC & MGC – Asia Pacific & Latin America
Phone:  +1-905-660-4655 Ext. 3045
Email: ILogoveev@mircomgroup.com

Marcelo Pina
Technical Support – Mexico & Central America
Phone:  +5255-6702-9412
Email: MPina@mircomgroup.com

Ramy Bassily
Regional Director / MENA REGION
Phone: +1-647-924-5954
Email: RBassily@mircomgroup.com

Roozbeh Maleki
Business Development  Manager – UEC Middle East
Phone: 1-905-660-4655 Ext. 3310
Email: RMaleki@mircomgroup.com

Ratheesh Balagopalan
Regional  Sales & Technical Manager – INDIA
Mobile : +91-990-003-9781
Mobile: +91-988-006-0009
Email: RBalagopalan@mircomgroup.com
Office Information

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

If you would like to become a Mircom/Secutron ESD or distributor please contact our Vice President, International Division.

Victor Sebben

Vice President – International Sales

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.