USA BDMs

Northern Territories

Carl Pelaez

New York and New England

646-687-3679
cpelaez@mircomgroup.com


  • New York
    • Albany to Binghamton
    • New York Metro (NYC)
  • Northern New Jersey (NJ-1)
    • North of the I95
  • Connecticut (CT)
  • Maine (ME)
  • Massachusetts (MA)
  • New Hampshire (NH)
  • Vermont (VT)
  • Rhode Island (RI)

Todd Gustafson

North Central

816-628-5348
tgustafson@mircomgroup.com


  • Colorado (CO)
  • Missouri (MO)
  • Nebraska (NE)
  • Iowa (IA)
  • North Dakota (ND)
  • South Dakota (SD)
  • Wyoming (WY)
  • Montana (MT)
  • Utah (UT)

Brian Butterfield

Great Lakes Region

614-584-9957
bbutterfield@mircomgroup.com


  • Western Pennsylvania (PA-1)
    • West of Susquehanna to RTE 81
  • Kentucky (KY)
  • Ohio (OH)
  • Upstate NY (NY-2)
  • West Virginia

Bill Taylor

North West

206-465-9717
btaylor@mircomgroup.com


  • Washington (WA)
  • Oregon (OR)
  • Alaska (AL)
  • Idaho (ID)

Alex Smith

Mid West

312-953-8536
asmith@mircomgroup.com


  • Michigan (MI)
  • Indiana (IN)
  • Illinois (IL)
  • Minnesota (MN)
  • Wisconsin (W)

JASON KEWESHAN

Mid-Atlantic

916-735-6512
jkeweshan@mircomgroup.com


  • Maryland (MD)
  • Washington DC (DC)
  • Delaware (DE)
  • South Jersey (NJ-2)
    • South of the I95
  • Eastern Pennsylvania (PA-2)
    • East of Susquehanna to RTE 81
  • Northern Virginia (VA-2)
    • North of Fredrickton

Southern Territories

Janet Geismar

South East

336-420-9229
jgeismar@mircomgroup.com


  • Arkansas (AR)
  • Georgia (GA)
  • Louisiana (LA)
  • North Carolina (NC)
  • South Carolina (SC)
  • Tennessee (TN)
  • Southern Virginia (VA-1)
    • South of Alexandria

Vinny Matassa

South East

404-660-5672
vmatassa@mircomgroup.com


  • Florida (FL)
  • Alabama (AL)
  • Mississippi (MS)
  • Puerto Rico (PR)

Richard Cunningham

South Central

817-808-1245
rcunningham@mircomgroup.com


  • Texas (TX)
  • Oklahoma (OK)
  • New Mexico (NM)

Otulio Gutierrez

South West

714-442-2064
ogutierrez@mircomgroup.com


  • California
  • Arizona (AZ)
  • Nevada (NV)
  • Hawaii (HI)

Business Opportunities

If you would like to become a Mircom/Secutron ESD or distributor please contact our Executive VP, Business Development.

Rick Falbo
905-660-4655 (Office)

FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.