VOICE ENTRY, ACCESS CONTROL, INTERCOM, SECURITY & EMERGENCY LIGHTING

CANADIAN SECURITY DISTRIBUTION SALES

We are proud to offer our VOICE ENTRY, ACCESS CONTROL, INTERCOM, SECURITY & EMERGENCY LIGHTING products through our Security Distribution Partners. 

Click HERE for the Mircom Product page at ADI

Click HERE for the Mircom Product page at Anixter

Below are the names and contact details of the local Mircom Sales reps across Canada that will be supporting the branches of our partners.

BC Nathan Hannam 604 644 9927 nhannam@mircomgroup.com
AB - Edmonton Nathan Hannam 604 644 9927 nhannam@mircomgroup.com
AB - Calgary Dan Jackson 403 873 1091 x1306 djackson@mircomgroup.com
MB / SK Mansoor Barlas 647 471 7496 mbarlas@mircomgroup.com
Ontario (GTA / SWO) Mansoor Barlas 647 471 7496 mbarlas@mircomgroup.com
Ontario (Ottawa) Joe O'Hara 613 223 2969 johara@mircomgroup.com
PQ (Quebec City) Dominic Lavoie 418 997 6390 dlavoie@mircomgroup.com
PQ (Montreal) Jocelyn Ayotte 514 343 9644 x5269 jayotte@mircomgroup.com
NB / NS / PEI / NFL Jim King 902 481 1181 jking@mircomgroup.com
Territory Company Phone Email
If you have a question about Security Distribution, please contact:
Michael DeMille  | Vice President, Sales & Business Development, Global Building Solutions
416 995 6794
mdemille@mircomgroup.com
FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.