Voice Entry, Access Control, Intercom, Security & Emergency Lighting

Use the tabs below to find the closest Mircom Branch or distributor near you.

Canadian Security Distribution Sales

We are pleased to inform you of Mircom’s recent decision to enhance our support of security distribution in Canada. As of July 16th, dedicated local Mircom reps will be working directly with your branches to ensure that they are fully supported for any product selection, project design or layout. We believe that this change will accelerate our business potential in Canada and provide mutual opportunities for growth.

Below are the names and contact details of the local reps across the county that will be supporting your local branches.

BC Nathan Hannam 604 644 9927 nhannam@mircomgroup.com
AB – Edmonton Nathan Hannam 604 644 9927 nhannam@mircomgroup.com
AB – Calgary Dan Jackson 403 873 1091 x1306 djackson@mircomgroup.com
MB / SK Mansoor Barlas 647 471 7496 mbarlas@mircomgroup.com
Ontario (GTA / SWO) Mansoor Barlas 647 471 7496 mbarlas@mircomgroup.com
Ontario (Ottawa) Joe O’Hara 613 223 2969 johara@mircomgroup.com
PQ(Quebec City) Dominic Lavoie 418 997 6390 dlavoie@mircomgroup.com
PQ(Montreal) Jocelyn Ayotte 514 343 9644 x5269 jayotte@mircomgroup.com
NB / NS / PEI / NFL Jim King 902 481 1181 jking@mircomgroup.com
Territory Company Phone Email

If you have a question about Security Distribution, please contact:

Michael DeMille  | Vice President, Sales & Business Development, Global Building Solutions
416 995 6794
mdemille@mircomgroup.com

FORGOT PASSWORD ?
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.